KRRDCFS Board of Directors:

Syrena Lalonde, President - Dryden, ON
Charron Sippola, Vice-President - Sioux Lookout, ON
Kathy McConnachie, Secretary/Treasurer - Dryden, ON
Bob McGreevy - Rainy River, ON
Wendy Marmus - Kenora, ON
Marlis Bruyere - Fort Frances, ON
Norma Elliott - Rainy River, ON
Josie Groen - Kenora, ON
Diane Clifford - Fort Frances, ON 


Our Board of Directors is currently seeking new members.

For more information about the application process, please contact the Executive Assistant at (807) 467-5535 Ext. 2036.

Further information about joining the Board of Directors is found in the brochure.